Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Department of Surgery - Staff

Delainna Bartholomew
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:  504- 988-6902
Fax:  504-988-4063
Email: dbartho@tulane.edu


Chanda Camese
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-2266
Fax: 504-988-4647
Email: ccamese@tulane.edu


Lauren Dickerson
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Residency
Tel:  504-988-2306
Fax:  504-988-1882
Email: ldicker@tulane.edu


Nakisha Farria
Executive Secretary
Trauma & Critical Care
Tel:   504-988-5111
Fax:  504-988-3683
Email: nfarria@tulane.edu


Debra Felix
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 504-988-5500
Fax: 504-988-3740
Email: dfelix@tulane.edu


Michael Hardesty
Senior Dept. Administrator III
Administration
Tel: 504-988-2265
Fax: 504-988-7953
Email: hardesty@tulane.edu


Patricia K. Hugger
Department Administrator I
Administration
Tel: 504-988-1736
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: pkirsch@tulane.edu


Tanisha Jones
Executive Secretary
Education
Tel: 504-988-7123
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: tjones12@tulane.edu


Nicole M. Lassair
Clinical Protocol Technician
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 988-2882
Fax:504-988-0636
Email: nicole.lassair@hcahealthcare.com


Monique LeCompte
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Administration
Tel: 504-988-5128
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: mlecomp@tulane.edu


Maria Evans Reynaud
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: mevans1@tulane.edu


Maria Ragas
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Students
Tel: 504-988-3909
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: marabie@tulane.edu


Verenia F. Roussell
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-6416
Fax: 504-988-4647
Email: vrousse@tulane.edu


Stephanie Rye
Senior Executive Secretary
Department Chair's Office
Tel: 504-988-2317
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: srye@tulane.edu


Angela Stewart
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: (504) 988-7510
Email:Angela.Stewart1@hcahealthcare.com


Jennifer Tracy
Executive Secretary
General Surgery
Tel: 504-988-2307
Fax: 504-988-1882
Email: jtracy2@tulane.edu