Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Subcommittee

The Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion subcommittee endeavors to advance EDI initiatives at the school of medicine. If interested in joining, please reach out to Jorge Valentin Diaz (jvalentindiaz@tulane.edu).

Subcommittee Members

Scott Bailey, PhD (he/him/his) - Editor, Urology

Tracy Carrero - Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Anesthesiology

Lauren Dickerson - Accountant II, Surgery

Rachel Hammond - Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Neurology

Mary Neil Hodl (she/her/hers) - Patient Representative, Family/Community Medicine

Becky Knox - Senior Department Administrator II, Neurosurgery

Keisha Pierre - Associate Professor, Anesthesiology

Nadia Slisarenko (she/her/hers) - Senior Regulatory Compliance Specialist IACUC, TNPRC

Prabjot Sohi - Section Administrator, Pathology

Jorge Valentin Diaz (he/him/his) - Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Multicultural Affairs