Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

DeBakey Scholars Program - Steering Committee

Kenneth D. Mitchell, Ph.D. (Physiology) (kdmitch@tulane.edu) – Chair

Dominique Anwar, M.D. (Internal Medicine) (danwar@tulane.edu)

Barbara Beckman, Ph.D. (Pharmacology) (bbeckman@tulane.edu)

Charles Bellows, M.D. (Surgery) (cbellows@tulane.edu)

Bruce Bunnell, M.D. (Center for Gene Therapy) (bbunnell@tulane.edu)

Elizabeth Didier, Ph.D. (Tropical Medicine, SPHTM) (esdnda@tulane.edu)

Patricia Kissinger, Ph.D. (Epidemiology, SPHTM) (kissing@tulane.edu)

Arthur Lustig, Ph.D. (Biochemistry & Molecular Biology) (alustig@tulane.edu)

Sheryl Martin-Schild, M.D. (Neurology) (smartin2@tulane.edu)

Deborah Sullivan, Ph.D. (Microbiology & Immunology) (dsulliva@tulane.edu)