Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Course Schedules

 shield_2color_web

Tulane Trauma Educational Institute

 

Physical Address & Course Location:
131 S. Robertson St., 3rd Floor, New Orleans LA 70112
Tel.  504-988-9150     Fax.  504-988-9151

ATLS Register & Pay

 

 

2021 ATLS Course Schedule

2-Day Provider Course

Day 1 -  8AM - 5PM
Day 2 -  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

1-Day Refresher Course

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 Day Instructor Course
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

 

Tues/Wed, April 13-14, 2021 (Full)

Tues/Wed, May 18-19, 2021(Full)

Wed/Thurs, August 25-2. 2021

Tues/Wed, September 21-22, 2021

Wed/Thurs, October 20-22, 2021

Tues/Wed, December 14-15, 2021

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (Full)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (Full)

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 

 

 

 

Trauma Educator/Coordinator:
Jared Kimball
504-988-7266
Email: jkimbal@tulane.edu

Trauma Education Medical Director:
Chrissy Guidry, MD

Mailing Address:
Tulane Trauma Educational Institute
Tulane Sim Center
1430 Tulane Avenue, #8040
New Orleans, LA  70112

 

Connect with Tulane Sim Center and stay up on the latest news.

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

YouTube