Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Tulane Cancer Center ~ Office of Clinical Research ~ Contact Us

Aniko Vigh, MDAniko S. Vigh, M.D., MPH
Director
Phone: 504-988-6121
avigh@tulane.edu

 

 


Administration

Tulane Cancer Center
Office of Clinical Research
1415 Tulane Ave., HC-62
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-6121
or
1-866-357-2140
Fax: 504-988-2368
ocr@tulane.edu

Staff

Gaynelle S. Davis, MS
Associate Director of Regulatory Maintenance
Phone: 504-988-6770
gdavis7@tulane.edu

Patricia Prosper, BA
Program Coordinator for Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 504-988-6121
pprosper@tulane.edu

Patrick Cotogno, BS
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6542
pcotogno@tulane.edu

Alexandria Augustus, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6124
aaugustu@tulane.edu

Leta Ko
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6120
lko@tulane.edu

Charlotte Manogue, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-3908
cmanogue@tulane.edu

Ishwarya Satyavarapu
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6116
isatyavarapu@tulane.edu

Elise Tatje, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-2987
etatje@tulane.edu

Amaris Johnson
Clinical Trial Coordinator
Phone: 504-944-1118
amaris.johnson@parallon.com

Kyle McKenney
Clinical Protocol Technician
Phone: 504-988-6052
kmckenne@tulane.edu

William Robinson IV
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6115
wrobins8@tulane.edu

Simone White
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6053
swhite23@tulane.edu

James Hibbs
Administrative Program Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6121
jhibbs1@tulane.edu