Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Tulane Cancer Center ~ Office of Clinical Research ~ Contact Us

 

 

Natalya V. Semiletova, PhD, CCRP
Director
Phone: 504-988-6450
nsemiletova@tulane.edu

 


Administration

Tulane Cancer Center
Office of Clinical Research
1430 Tulane Ave., Box 8668
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-6121
or
1-866-357-2140
Fax: 504-988-2368
ocr@tulane.edu

Staff

Alexis Barron
Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6123
abarron3@tulane.edu

Gaynelle S. Davis, MS
Sr. Manager for Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 504-988-6770
gdavis7@tulane.edu

James Hibbs, MPH
Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6121
jhibbs1@tulane.edu

Minqi (Maggie) Huang
Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6126
mhuang6@tulane.edu

Amaris Johnson
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6759
ajohnson9@tulane.edu

Leta Ko, MPH
Senior Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6120
lko@tulane.edu

Alexandra Lieberman
Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-2631
alieberman@tulane.edu

Malcolm Light, MPH
Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-1551
mlight@tulane.edu

Chloe Love
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6542
clove2@tulane.edu

Charlotte Manogue, MPH
GU Program Manager
Phone: 504-988-3908
cmanogue@tulane.edu

Kyle McKenney
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6052
kmckenne@tulane.edu

Patricia Prosper, BA
Regulatory Manager
Phone: 504-988-6122
pprosper@tulane.edu

Isabelle Sussman
Data Manager
Phone: 504-988-6053
isussman@tulane.edu

Elise Tatje, BA
Hem/Onc Program Manager
Phone: 504-988-2987
etatje@tulane.edu

Carlie Whitfield
Study Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6115
cwhitfield@tulane.edu