Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Surgery ~ Staff

Delainna Bartholomew
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-6902
Fax:  504-988-4063
Email: dbartho@tulane.edu


Lachantel Turner
Senior Executive Secretary
Trauma & Critical Care
Tel: 504-988-5111
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: lturner9@tulane.edu


David Broome
Senior Executive Secretary
Administration
Tel:504-988-2317
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: dbroome@tulane.edu


Chanda Camese
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-2266
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: ccamese@tulane.edu


Angela Cravanas
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: astewart@tulane.edu


Karen Noble
Senior Executive Secretary
Bariatric & MIS Surgery
Tel: 504-988-1739
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: knoble1@tulane.edu


Lauren Dickerson
Accountant II
Administration
Tel: 504-988-2324
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: ldicker@tulane.edu


Chanoya Jones
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 504-988-5500
Fax: 504-988-3740
Email: cjones54@tulane.edu


Michelle Grana
Executive Director
Tel: 504-988-2265
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: mgrana@tulane.edu


Patricia K. Hugger
Department Administrator I
Administration
Tel:504-722-7658
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: pkirsch@tulane.edu


Grace Millsaps
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Residents
Tel: 504-988-7123
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: emillsaps@tulane.edu


Arlen Albert
Senior Executive Secretary
Education
Tel: 504-988-3474
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: apratzalbert@tulane.edu


Maria Evans Reynaud
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-0783
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: mevans1@tulane.edu


Bethany Barnoski
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Administration
Tel: 504-988-7692
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: bbarnosk@tulane.edu


Troya Cousin
Senior Executive Secretary
General Surgery
Tel: 504-988-2307
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: tcousin@tulane.edu


Caroline Rhodes
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Students
Tel: 504-988-3909
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: crhodes3@tulane.edu


Senior Credentialing Specialist
Administration
Tel: 504-988-2306
Fax: 504-754-7949


Bobbie Leaumont
Clinic Operations Manager
Administration
Tel: 504-988-2324
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: bleaumont@tulane.edu