Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Surgery ~ Staff

Delainna Bartholomew
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel:  504- 988-6902
Fax:  504-988-4063
Email: dbartho@tulane.edu


Shannon Bassett
Senior Executive Secretary
Trauma & Critical Care
Tel: 504-988-5111
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: sbassett1@tulane.edu


Chanda Camese
Accountant III
Finance
Tel: 504-988-2266
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: ccamese@tulane.edu


Angela Cravanas
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-7867
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: angela.stewart1@hcahealthcare.com


Robin Daldegan
Senior Executive Secretary
Bariatric & MIS Surgery
Tel: 504-988-1739
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: rdaldegan@tulane.edu


Lauren Dickerson
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Administration
Tel:  504-988-5128
Fax:  504-754-7949
Email: ldicker@tulane.edu


Debra Felix
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Tel: 504-988-5500
Fax: 504-988-3740
Email: dfelix@tulane.edu


Michelle Grana
Executive Director
Tel: 504-988-2265
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: mgrana@tulane.edu


Patricia K. Hugger
Department Administrator I
Administration
Tel: 504-722-7658
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: pkirsch@tulane.edu


Jorge Valentin Diaz
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Residents
Tel: 504-988-7123
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: jvalentindiaz@tulane.edu


Caroline Rhodes
Senior Executive Secretary
Education
Tel: 504-988-2306
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: crhodes3@tulane.edu


Nicole M. Lassair
Clinical Research Coordinator
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 988-2882
Fax:504-988-0636
Email: nicole.lassair@hcahealthcare.com


Karen Noble
Senior Executive Secretary
Chair's Office
Tel: 504-988-1739
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: knoble1@tulane.edu

 


Maria Evans Reynaud
Executive Secretary
Abdominal Transplant
Tel: 504-988-0783
Fax: 504-988-7510
Email: mevans1@tulane.edu


Stephanie Rye
Senior Communications Specialist
Administration
Tel: 504-988-2324
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: srye@tulane.edu


Jennifer Tracy
Senior Executive Secretary
General Surgery
Tel: 504-988-2307
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: jtracy2@tulane.edu


Shardai Williams
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Education - Students
Tel: 504-988-3909
Fax: 504-754-7949
Email: swilliams14@tulane.edu