Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Staff

Administrative Staff

Susana Torres
Section Administration 
Phone: 504-988-1236
Email: storres5@tulane.edu

Shaletta Wilson
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: 504-988-6352
Email: swilson7@tulane.edu

Barbara Lassalle
Executive Secretary
Phone: 504-988-5228
Email:blassall@tulane.edu

Louisiana Center for Bleeding & Clotting Disorders Staff

Administrative Staff:

Erin Kavanagh, MBA
Administrative Operations Manager
504-988-3757
Email:  ekavanagh@tulane.edu

René Mire, MBA
340(B) Senior Accountant
504-988-9945
Email:  rmire1@tulane.edu

Sandra Chiasson
Project Assistant
504-988-5138
Email: schiass@tulane.edu

Dionne Richard
Project Assistant
504-988-5102
Email: drichard1@tulane.edu

Terry Bell
Administrative Secretary
504-988-3711
Email: tbell3@tulane.edu