Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Medicine ~ Nephrology & Hypertension ~ Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Villagran: Operations Manager Administrative 
Phone: (504)-988-5352, Email: svillagran@tulane.edu

Melissa Peacock: Program Coordinator, Nephrology Fellowship Program; Administrative Assistant
Phone: (504)-988-5346, Email: mpeacock@tulane.edu


Lab Staff

Joycelynn Coleman-Barnett:  Med Research Tech
Phone: (504) 988-3446, Email: jcolema1@tulane.edu

Weitao Huang: Research Scientist
Email: whuang8@tulane.edu

Mohammed Islam: Medical Research Tech
Phone: (504) 988-7956, Email: mislam2@tulane.edu

Rohit Upadhyay: Postdoc Fellow
Phone: (504) 988-4205 / (504) 988-1361, Email: rupadhyay@tulane.edu

Zannatul Nasrin: Medical Research Tech
Email: znasrin@tulane.edu