Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Pulmonary Diseases - Critical Care - Environmental Medicine Clinical Faculty

Assistant Professor
Director of Interventional Pulmonary

David Becnel, MD
Assistant Professor
Tania Boniske
Assistant Professor
Christine Bojanowski, MD
Assistant Professor
Co-Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program

Joshua Denson, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
Associate Director Pulm/CCM Fellowship Program, Director of Medical Critical Care

Robert N. Jones, MD
Emeritus Professor
Associate Professor-Dean Baker Ellithorpe, M.D. Professorship
Director of Critical Care Medicine, SLVHCS, Director of Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program

Joseph A. Lasky, MD
Professor of Medicine
Section Chief, John W. Deming, MD Endowed Chair in Internal Medicine

Jaime Palomino, MD
Associate Professor
Director Pulm/CCM Fellowship Program

Nereida Parada, MD
Associate Professor
Director of Tulane Asthma Center

Shigeki Saito, MD
Assistant Professor, Co-Director Basic/Translational Research
UMCNO Assistant Director

Francesco Simeone, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
Supat Thammasitboon, MD
Associate Professor
Chief of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, SLVHCS

Victor J. Thannickal, MD
Chair, John W. Deming Department of Medicine
Jerry Zifodya, MD
Assistant Professor
Aimee Aysenne, MD, MPH
Vice Chair of Neurology for Inpatient Services
Neurocritical Care Fellowship Program Director, Director of Neurocritical Care, Director of Telestroke

Assistant Professor
David Weill, MD
Professor of Medicine