Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Structural & Cellular Biology ~ Masters Degree Program ~ Program Contacts

Anatomy Graduate Program Faculty

Program Director: Steven M. Hill, PhD, Professor, smhill@tulane.edu

Associate Program Director: Tripp Frasch, Lecturer, tfrasch@tulane.edu

Faculty

All of the teaching for the graduate program in Anatomy is delivered by the same award-winning faculty who contribute to teaching in the MD program at Tulane School of Medicine. Faculty bring the highest standards of contemporary teaching and innovation to their courses.

Murali Anbalagan, PhD, Assistant Professor, manbalag@tulane.edu

Victoria Perepelitsa Belancio, PhD, Associate Professor, vperepe@tulane.edu

David E. Blask, PhD, MD, Professor, dblask@tulane.edu

Yan Dong, PhD, Professor, ydong@tulane.edu

Melanie L. Korndorffer, MD, FACS, Assistant Professor, mkorndor@tulane.edu
Director, Advanced Surgery-Based Anatomy
Director, MD-MS Anatomy Program

José A. Mascorro, BS, Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, jmascor@tulane.edu

Brian G. Rowan, PhD, Associate Professor & Chair, browan@tulane.edu

Zongbing You, MD, PhD, Associate Professor, zyou@tulane.edu
Director, MS Anatomy Research Program

Lu Xu, PhD, Assistant Professor, lxu4@tulane.edu
Director, MS Clinical Anatomy Program

Liza Zhang, MD, PhD, Assistant Professor, qzhang3@tulane.edu

Program Coordinator

Ms. Lucy Goodwin
lgoodwin@tulane.edu
tel: 504-988-5255

 

Biomedical Sciences Office
1430 Tulane Ave. Mail Code #8656
New Orleans, LA 70112
phone: 504-988-5226
fax: 504-988-3779
bms@tulane.edu