Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Office of Medical Education ~ Contact Us

Location OME Staff Course / Module Director Contact Information

Tulane_Hutchinson_GoogleMap03212017

 

Location

1430 Tulane Ave. Suite 1730
New Orleans, LA  70112

Contact

Email: ome@tulane.edu
Phone: 504-988-6600
Fax: 504-988-6601

About Our Staff

Jennifer Gibson Jennifer Gibson, PhD
Director

Phone: 504-988-6600
Email:  jwgibson@tulane.edu

BC Byron E. Crawford, MD
Professor of Pathology
Associate Director

1430 Tulane Avenue, Suite M055
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-6603 or 504-988-5437
Email: bcrawfo@tulane.edu

  Guenevere Rae, M.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Medical Education
 

Phone: 504-988-6600
Email: grae@tulane.edu

Christopher Andrews Christopher Andrews, MS
Instructional Technologist

Phone: 504-988-6602
Email: candrew@tulane.edu

Jermaine Labat

Jermaine Labat
Program Coordinator

Phone: 504-988-6600
Email: jlabat@tulane.edu

 

Gale Naquin
Learning Specialist

Phone: 504-988-6598
Email: gnaquin@tulane.edu

Tiffany Palmer

Tiffany Richardson
T2 Coordinator

Phone: 504-988-5437
Email: tpalmer3@tulane.edu

 

Erika Steers
Educational Evaluation and Research Specialist

Phone: 504-988-6600
Email: esteers@tulane.edu

 

Melanie Wesley
Administrative Program Coordinator

Phone: 504-988-6600
Email: mwesley3@tulane.edu

Dwan Williams

Dwan Williams
Administrative Senior Program Coordinator

Office of Academic Affairs
Murphy Building
131 S. Robertson St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-6191
Fax: 504-988-6601
Email: dwilli9@tulane.edu