Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

MD Program ~ Course & Module Directors

Phase I Module Directors

Role

Contact

Phase I Sub-Committee Chair

Dr. Guen Rae (grae@tulane.edu)

Fundamentals of Human Biology

Dr. David Franklin (franklin@tulane.edu)
Dr. Ryan Craig (rcraig@tulane.edu)

Musculoskeletal

Dr. Mary Mulcahey (mmulcahey@tulane.edu)

Cardiovascular

Dr. T. Cooper Woods (twoods3@tulane.edu)

Renal

Dr. Ken Mitchell (kdmitch@tulane.edu)

Pulmonary

 

Gastrointestinal

Dr. John Affronti (jaffront@tulane.edu)

Endocrine/Reproductive

Dr. Brian Rowan (browan@tulane.edu)

Head and Neck Dr. Guen Rae (grae@tulane.edu)
Phase II Module Directors

Role

Contact

Phase II Sub-Committee Chair

Dr. Guen Rae (grae@tulane.edu)

Inflammation

 

Basic ID

Dr. Kerstin Höner Zu Bentrup (khonerzu@tulane.edu)

Neoplasia/Hematology

Dr. Pedro Barata (pbarata@tulane.edu)

Cardiovascular

Dr. Elma LeDoux (eledoux@tulane.edu)

Renal

Dr. Adrian Baudy (abaudy@tulane.edu)

Pulmonary

Dr. Ross Klingsberg (rklingsb@tulane.edu)

Gastrointestinal

Dr. John Affronti (jaffront@tulane.edu)

Endocrine / Reproductive

Reproductive: Dr. Krzysztof Moroz (kmoroz@tulane.edu)
Endocrine: Dr. Robert Galagan (rgalagan@tulane.edu)

Brain, Mind, and Behavior

Dr. Elizabeth Crabtree (ecrabtre@tulane.edu)