Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Asim B. Abdel-Mageed, DVM, PhD

Professor of Urology

Gregory Gaspard, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Jacques Courseault, MD

Sports Medicine

David J. Doukas, M.D.

James A. Knight Chair of Humanities and Ethics in Medicine

Jody Simon, MD

Assistant Professor

Kevin J. Zwezdaryk, PhD

Assistant Professor

Nathan Pham

Graduate Student

Zhe Zhang

PhD Graduate Student

Meijuan Sun

Graduate Student

Caitlin Burke

Graduate Student