Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Strategic Planning ~ Vision 2020 ~ Key Administrative Group


Alyssa Beck, Student Programs Coordinator, Department of Medicine

Jennifer Calzada, MA, Director, Tulane SIM Center

Roberta Cartaginese, Program Manager, School of Medicine Admissions/Student Affairs

Scott Channell, Senior Program Coordinator, Faculty Affairs

John Christie, Executive Director, Office of Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property Development

Melinda Epperson, M.Ed., CMP, Director, Center for Continuing Education

Jerry Feddersen, CEO, Tulane University Medical Group

Allys Dierker, Registrar, Student Affairs

Ragan Gankendorff, Senior Departmental Administrator, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Jenny Gibson, Ph.D., Director, Office of Medical Education

Cynthia Hayes, Executive Director, Tulane Medical Alumni Association

Jonathan Johnson, Senior Department Administrator, Academic Affairs

Roxanne Johnson, MSPH, Director, IRB

Kathy Kozar, Director, Sponsored Projects Administration

Marla Lampp, Business Officer, Heart & Vascular Institute

Ed Leonard, Senior Department Administrator, Department of Orthopaedics

Gail Louis, Assistant Vice President for Research, Office of Research

Roberta McDuffie, MSN, Research Coordinator, Endocrinology & Metabolism

Sheila Norris, Senior Accountant, Department of Medicine Finance Office

Sue Pollack, MS, MPH, Assistant Dean, Program Review & Strategic Analysis