Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Strategic Planning ~ Vision 2020 ~ Strategic Advisory Board



Nicholas Altiero, PhD, Dean, School of Science and Engineering

Gene Berry, MD, Board of Governors

David Edwards, JD, Board of Trustees, Former Chair-Board of Governors

Walter Flower, MBA, Board of Governors and TUHC board

Ron French, MD, Chair, Board of Governors

Michael Friedman, MD, Board of Trustees

Oduche Igboechi, Medical Student – Combined Degree

Gary Jones, MD, Board of Governors

Mel Legarde, MHA, HCA

Betsy Nalty, Board of Trustees

Hunter Pierson, Board of Trustees

Carl Rountree, MD, President, Medical Alumni Association

Howard Sheridan, MD, Vice Chair, Board of Governors

Mark Sittig, Medical Student and President, Medical Student Government

Sheryl Smith, MD, Medical Alumnae, Former TMAA Board

LuAnn White, PhD, Interim Dean, School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine