Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Tulane Institute of Sports Medicine - Athletic Training Outreach Program

 

Our Athletic Trainers really can do it all.  They work hand in hand with our excellent physicians to provide you with the best quality health care in the gulf south. They are experts in the field of sports medicine and contribute in a number of different ways from administration, brace fitting, rehabilitative exercise, to on the field injury management.  Having a staff of Athletic Trainers is invaluable and is really what sets the Tulane Institute of Sports Medicine apart in the global health care market.

 

Our Local High School Partners

                     

Academy of the Sacred Heart

Athletic Trainer: Bethany Burst-Perez

Email: bperez4@tulane.edu

 

      

Archbishop Chapelle High School

Athletic Trainer: Sarah Guilbeau

Email: sguilbeau@tulane.edu

 

 

Archbishop Shaw High School

Athletic Trainer: Brandon Cazaubon

Email: bcazau1@tulane.edu

 

Brother Martin High School

Athletic Trainer: Shinji Tsumura

Email: stsumura@tulane.edu

 

 

Cabrini High School

Athletic Trainer: Brenna Kennair

Email: bkennair@tulane.edu

 

Metairie Park Country Day School

Athletic Trainer(s): Matt Reynolds & Kristin Horton

Email: mreynol9@tulane.edukhorton2@tulane.edu

 

Mount Carmel Academy

Athletic Trainer: David Mocklin

Email: dmocklin@tulane.edu

 

St. Mary's Dominican High School

Athletic Trainer: Renee Boudreaux

Email: rboudreaux@tulane.edu

 

St. Scholastica Academy

Athletic Trainer: Jason Aucoin

 Email: jaucoin1@tulane.edu

 

Warren Easton Charter School                       

Athletic Trainer: Kartisia Esco

 

Landry - Walker College and Career Preparatory School

Athletic Trainer: Alex Moran

Email: amoran2@tulane.edu

                           

 

Our Professional Partners

NOLA Gold Rugby Team

Athletic Trainer: Patrick Maloney

Email: pmalone@tulane.edu