Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Lu Lab ~ Members

Sheyla X. Zeng, MB
(US MD equivalent)
Research Professor
szeng@tulane.edu

Yiwei Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
yzhang17@tulane.edu

Bo Cao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
cbo@tulane.edu

Ji Hoon Jung, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
jjung@tulane.edu

Peng Liao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
pliao1@tulane.edu

Kun Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
kyang3@tulane.edu

Daniel Nguyen
Ph.D. Graduate Student
dnguyen1@tulane.edu

Nathan Pham
Graduate Student
npham5@tulane.edu

Huai Wang, Ph.D.
Visiting Scholar
hwang34@tulane.edu