Anesthesiology 2023 Residents' Graduation

Recent graduates standing behind a graduation cake


We are so proud of our 2023 graduates. Below is a list of each Resident and their Fellowship.

Bela Alammar, MD.- Interventional Pain Management Fellowship; LSU Health Sciences Center, New Orleans

Malcolm Magovern, M.D.- Private Practice; Virginia

Andrew Pham, M.D.- Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology; Tulane University, New Orleans

Justin Spraglin, M.D.- Private Practice; Louisiana

Dev Vyas, M.D.- Pediatric Anesthesiology Fellowship; Seattle Children’s Hospital