Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Deming Medicine - Faculty

Vecihi Batuman, MD, FACP, FASN
Professor and Sr. Executive Vice Chair of Medicine
Chief-Nephrology, SLVHCS

Chayan Chakraborti,  MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Vice Chair for Education, Director, Student Programs

M.A. Krousel-Wood
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs / Associate Dean for Public Health and Medical Education

Geraldine Ménard, MD, FACP, FHM
Associate Professor of Medicine
Chief, Section of General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics

G. Nicholas Verne, MD
The Harry B. Greenberg Chair of Medicine
Professor of Medicine

Jeffrey Wiese MD
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Professor of Medicine