Surgery ~ Staff

Delainna Bartholomew

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Abdominal Transplant

Tel: 504-988-6902

Fax:  504-988-4063

Email: dbartho@tulane.edu


Lachantel Turner

Senior Executive Secretary

Trauma & Critical Care

Tel: 504-988-5111

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: lturner9@tulane.edu


Chanda Camese, MBA

Senior Accountant III 

Finance

Tel: 504-988-2266

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: ccamese@tulane.edu


Kristi Esser

Section Administrator 

Abdominal Transplant

Tel: 504-988-7143

Fax: 504-988-7510

Email: kesser@tulane.edu


Karen Noble

Senior Executive Secretary

Bariatric & MIS Surgery

Tel: 504-988-1739

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: knoble1@tulane.edu


Lovell Huang-LaRoche

Accountant II

Finance

Tel: 504-988-2266

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email:  lhuanglaroche@tulane.edu


Candice Pedesclaux

Accountant II

Finance

Tel: 504-988-2266

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email:  cpedescl@tulane.edu 


Sydney Engh

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Tel: 504-988-5500

Fax: 504-988-3740

Email: sengh@tulane.edu


Michelle Grana

Executive Director

Tel: 504-988-2265

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: mgrana@tulane.edu


Patricia K. Hugger

Department Administrator

Administration

Tel:504-722-7658

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: pkirsch@tulane.edu


Grace Millsaps

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator

Education - Residents

Tel: 504-988-7123

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: emillsaps@tulane.edu


Arlen Albert

Senior Executive Secretary

Education

Tel: 504-988-3474

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: apratzalbert@tulane.edu


Bethany Barnoski, MBA

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Administration

Tel: 504-988-7692

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: bbarnosk@tulane.edu


Troya Cousin

Senior Executive Secretary

General Surgery

Tel: 504-988-2307

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: tcousin@tulane.edu


Caroline Rhodes

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator

Education - Students

Tel: 504-988-3909

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: crhodes3@tulane.edu


Stephanie Rye

Senior Credentialing Specialist

Administration

Tel: 504-988-2306

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: srye@tulane.edu


Bobbie Leaumont

Clinic Operations Manager

Administration

Tel: 504-988-2324

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: bleaumont@tulane.edu


Virginia Romero

Senior Executive Secretary

Administration

Tel: 504-988-2317

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: vromero2@tulane.edu


Trazarra M. Aaron

Senior Executive Secretary

Administration

Tel: 504-988-2268

Fax: 504-754-7949

Email: taaron@tulane.edu