Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program

1st Year Students

Click my name to learn more
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

cberta@tulane.edu
David (Giovanni)_ Biagini
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

dbiagini@tulane.edu
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

jcurrey@tulane.edu
Marian Dribus
Lab: TBD
Dept: TBD

mdribus@tulane.edu
Diandra Ellis
Lab: TBD
Dept: TBD

dellis7@tulane.edu
Josue Jaramillo
Lab: TBD
Dept: TBD

jjaramillo@tulane.edu
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

dmabour@tulane.edu
Mgayya Makullah
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

mmakullah@liberty.edu
Alex Melton
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

amelton@tulane.edu
Arissa Mercer
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

amercer@tulane.edu
Alex Mrozek
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

amrozek@tulane.edu
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

cpierce1@tulane.edu
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

fsindi@tulane.edu
Lydia Smith-Osborne
Lab: Jonathon Fadok, PhD
Dept: Psychology

lsmithosborne@tulane.edu
Julie Thompson
Lab: Claudia Herrera, Phd & Eric Dumonteil, PhD
Dept: Tropical Medicine

jthompson4@tulane.edu
Grace Wager
Lab:TBD
Dept: TBD

gwager@tulane.edu
Mia Wang
Lab: TBD
Dept: TBD

cwang27@tulane.edu
Lab: Hua Lu, PhD
Dept: Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

byoungquist@tulane.edu