Staff Mentorship Subcommittee

The Staff Mentorship Subcommittee endeavors to create a mentorship program for non-faculty staff at the School of Medicine. 

Subcommittee Members

Alma Bartolome - Environmental Health and Safety Specialist III Hazardous Waste, Office Of Environmental Health And Safety

Megan Bronson - Program Manager, Clinical Research Programs

Lauren Dickerson - Accountant II, Surgery

Ragan Gankendorff (Lead) - Executive Director Health Sys Clinical Affairs & Exec Dir/Associate Chair Neurosciences

Zylkia Lozano - Financial and Student Affairs Manager, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program

Keisha Pierre - Associate Professor, Anesthesiology

Marie Towns - Community Engagement Coordinator, LaCats Clinical Research Resources Core