Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Family & Community Medicine Faculty

Edwin Dennard, MD, JD
Chairman, Family and Community Medicine
Executive Director, Master of Science in Bioethics & Medical Humanities
James A. Knight Chair of Humanities and Ethics in Medicine

Assistant Professor
Stephen Hanson, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor

Clarissa Hoff, MD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Preventive Medicine Residency Program Director

Nicole Nash, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Rade Pejic, MD, MMM
Clinical Director, Lead Physician, FHC
Director, Family Medicine Clerkship, Associate Professor

Headshot of Dr. Rugile
Assistant Professor
Ronald Slipman, MD
Assistant Professor
Kierman Smith, MD
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor