Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Office of Graduate Medical Education ~ Contact Us

Physical Address:
131 South Robertson Street, Suite 1520
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-988-5464
TulaneGME@tulane.edu

Paul Gladden, MD
Designated Institutional Official (DIO), Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
pgladden@tulane.edu

Margaret Bell
Assistant Dean Finance
Phone: 504-988-9135
mybell@tulane.edu

Rhonda Coignet, MBA
Senior Director for Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 504-988-2663
rhondac@tulane.edu

Helen Weisler
Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Phone: 504-988-1746
Fax: 504-988-4599
hweisler@tulane.edu

Mailing Address:
1430 Tulane Ave, #8025
New Orleans, LA 70112

 

Joell Lee, MA
Program Manager, II
Phone: 504-988-0254
joell@tulane.edu

Delilah Martin
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 504-988-0745
dmartin12@tulane.edu

Linzi Conners
Manager, GME Systems, Program Support &  Training
Phone: 504-988-7138
lconners@tulane.edu