Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Department of Medicine ~ Staff

Administrative Staff

Ida Hennington
Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
504-988-7802
ihennin@tulane.edu

Treasure Schwab
Program Manager
504-988-7325
tschwab@tulane.edu

Finance Staff

Tara Desko
Senior Accountant
504-988-7804
tdesko@tulane.edu

Gayle Evans
Accountant I
504-988-7806
gevans@tulane.edu

Jean Paul Lefort
Senior Accountant Grants and Contracts
504-988-2981
jlefort@tulane.edu

Susan Quinn
Grant Management Officer
504-988-7808
squinn1@tulane.edu

Paul Talamo
Accountant II
504-988-7803
ptalamo@tulane.edu

Residency & Student Programs

Leigh-Ann Sallis
Program Coordinator, Student Programs
504-988-7892
lsallis@tulane.edu