Staff Retention/Advancement Subcommitee

The Staff Retention/Advancement Subcommittee endeavors to explore opportunities to make the School of Medicine a place where staff can be recognized, realize their ambitions, and develop into professional leaders. 

Subcommittee Members

Kathryn Bunting - Director, Standardized Patients Program

Kathryn Conyers - Senior Administrative Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Lauren Dickerson - Accountant II, Surgery

Vanessa Durbin (she/her/hers) - Section Administrator III, General Internal Medicine & Geriatrics

Ragan Gankendorff - Executive Director Health Sys Clinical Affairs & Exec Dir/Associate Chair Neurosciences

Ashley Hicks - GME Program Administrator II, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Laurie Norwick - CEO, Tulane University Medical Group

Javier Pineda - Program Manager, Medical Student Education, Pediatrics

Kelly Ragland - Senior Program Coordinator, Biochemistry And Molecular Biology

Stacey Schwankhart (Lead) - Senior HR Business Partner, Human Resources

Ka'Lynde Smith - Program Manager, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Venicia L. Stewart - GME Program Administrator I, Section of Nephrology & Hypertension