Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

John W. Deming Department of Medicine ~ Staff

Administrative Staff

Dana Keren, MBA
Executive Director &
Associate Chair of the John W. Deming Department of Medicine
504-988-7800
dkeren@tulane.edu

 

 

Kelly Martin
Sr. Executive Secretary
504-988-7800
kmartin3@tulane.edu

 

 

Erica G. Moore
Administrator
504-988-7799
egaines@tulane.edu

 

 

Amanda Webster, MSA
Financial Analyst II
504-988-7816
awebster1@tulane.edu

 

 

Crystal Guillemet-Williams, MBA
Marketing & Communications Manager
504-988-7804
cwilli30@tulane.edu

 

 

Monique N. LeCompte
Senior Credentialing Specialist
504-988-7802
mlecomp@tulane.edu

 

 

Chloe Ball, MBA
Senior Accountant Grants & Contracts
504-988-7801
cball3@tulane.edu

 

 

Jana Haidar
Grants Management Officer
504-988-7796
jhaidar@tulane.edu

 

 

Student Programs

Claire Moldthan
Clerkship Coordinator
504-988-7892
cmoldthan@tulane.edu